California Democratic Party - Rural Caucus
Contact Info

California Democratic Party
Rural Caucus
408.390.4748  /  408.771.6858

Next Full Meeting:
CDP Executive Board Meeting
November 14 - 16, 2014

Rural Caucus meets:
November 15 at 8 a.m.

Hyatt Regency Mission Bay Spa
1441 Quivira Road
San Diego, CA 92109

Caucus Board

Chris Stampolis

Northern Coastal Vice Chair
Joe Louis Wildman

Northern Vice Chair
Larry Marks

Northern Central Vice Chair
Justin Myers

Bay Area Vice Chair
Igor Tregub

Gold Country Vice Chair
Jamie Buetler

Central Vice Chair
Gary Robbins

Mid Coastal Vice Chair
Taking Applications

South Central Vice Chair
Susan Rowe

Southern Coastal Vice Chair
Taking Applications

Inland Empire Vice Chair
Don Krouse

Becky Curry

Cindy Ellsmore

Join the Rural Caucus!

For only $15 a year, you can be a member of the CDP's Rural Caucus!
Rural Caucus Regions

Below is a list of our 10 vice chairs with the counties they serve:

Region 1: Northern Coastal
Serving Del Norte, Humboldt, Mendocino, Lake, Sonoma, Trinity, Napa
Vice Chair:Joe Louis Wildman 707.367.0910 joelouis (at)

Region 2: Northern
Serving Siskiyou, Modoc, Nevada, Lassen, Shasta, Plumas, Sierra
Vice Chair:Larry Marks

Region 3: Northern Central
Serving Tehama, Glenn, Butte, Colusa, Yuba, Sutter, Sacramento, Yolo
Vice Chair:Justin Meyers 530.519.6038

Region 4: Bay Area
Serving Solano, Marin, Contra Costa, Alameda, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara
Vice Chair: Igor Tregub
itregub (at)

Region 5: Gold Country
Serving Placer, El Dorado, Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Tuolumne
Vice Chair: Jamie Buetler
  buetlerjamie (at)

Region 6: Central
Serving San Joaquin, Stanislaus, Merced
Vice Chair:Gary Robbins

Region 7: Mid Coastal
Serving Santa Cruz, Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura
Vice Chair: Taking Applications

Region 8: South Central
Serving Kings, Tulare, Kern, Fresno, Madera, Mariposa
Vice Chair: Susan Rowe 559.658.7343

Region 9: Southern Coastal
Serving Los Angeles, Orange, San Diego
Vice Chair: Taking Applications

Region 10: Inland Empire
Serving Inyo, San Bernardino, Riverside, Imperial, Mono
Vice Chair:
Don Krouse  moneywhys (at)
©2014 California Democratic Party Rural Caucus
Paid for by the
California Democratic Council
FPPC# 743865/FEC# C00229997
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.